handmade: baby harem pants v1.0

One fine morning as I was surfing the Internet, I came across this kids clothing brand called bodebo from France. It has these wonderful graphic harem like pants that was so awfully cute!

trousers from bodebo

Digging out my Michael Miller French terry, I went about improvising (my first!) a pattern for E based on one of his long shorts.

It was quite a fast process, an extremely rewarding project as you get instant gratification! *smile*

2 Comments Add yours

  1. bouncingbean says:

    Nice!!! But might want to pair with something more glam than ah peh singlet!! Btw are those from ash? Or new ones? Haha!

    1. libeewhite says:

      Haha yes, the singlet was from Ash! Haha didn’t have anything suitable that made him look like a cool rocker!

Leave a comment